Sunday, February 7, 2010

Las Vegas Toastmasters - Division D Governor History

Greetings Happy People,

For my latest post, I will share with you the names of the past people that served as Division D Governors for the clubs in Las Vegas Toastmasters. Some of these people went on to become District Governors. One became an International Director.
Others achieved success in a wide variety of careers!!

From 1979 to present

2010-2011 ???
2009-2010 Narayanan Doraswamy DTM
2008-2009 Jesse Oakley III DTM
2007-2008 Pam Wilson DTM
2006-2007 Sherrie Parker DTM,DG
2005-2006 Patricia Townsend-Martin DTM
2004-2005 Phyllis Tribby DTM
2003-2004 Garry Knight ATMS,CL
2002-2003 Cheryl Baker DTM
2001-2002 Mark Zachman DTM
2000-2001 Bethanie Gist DTM
1999-2000 Damencele DiPasqua DTM
1998-1999 Maria Martinez-Riach DTM,PDG
1997-1998 Gayle Brown Fox DTM
1996-1997 Kay Collis DTM,PDG
1995-1996 D. George Lund DTM,PDG
1994-1995 Gail Patterson DTM,PDG
1993-1994 Aggie Knoblock DTM
1992-1993 Terri Williams DTM
1991-1992 Mike Leviant DTM
1990-1991 Jean Poyet DTM
1989-1990 Melanie Dobosh DTM
1988-1989 Shorty Williams DTM,PDG
1987-1988 Bob Waters DTM
1986-1987 Bobby Williams DTM,PDG
1984-1985 Frank Poyet DTM,PID
1983-1984 Nile Jones DTM
1982-1983 Judy Clinton DTM
1981-1982 Mike Wilson DTM,PDG
1980-1981 Earle White DTM
1979-1980 Roy Walker DTM

Who's name will be next as the Division D Governor? Who will be the next person to leave their leadership legacy? One can only know.

That is all I have for now. Take care and thank you for your time and attention.


Jesse I-I-I

No comments:

Search This Blog